Who We Are

Keeping Banking Simple Since 1954

The Credit Union is built upon our partnership with you, our members. We are a cooperative, meaning everyone matters. Every savings account, every loan, every debit card.  Help to a fellow member who is wallowing in debt due to a harsh winter’s fuel payments or to proud new grandparents beginning to tuck money away for their grandchild’s education.

To all CCFCU Members  – Thank You.

The People Of CCFCU

As a not-for-profit cooperative financial institution, CCFCU elects officials who volunteer their time and talent to serve the credit union. The CCFCU Board and Committee members are nominated from the membership at large, and voted on by the members at the annual meeting.

Board of Directors

CCFCU is proud to have a devoted group of members serving on the Board. The Board of Directors meets once a month to discuss the general direction and control the affairs of the Credit Union.

Chairman Jerry Caruso
Director Linda Kirk
Director Jeff Mason
Treasurer John Schwartz
Director Lucky D’Ascanio

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee makes sure an annual audit is conducted and discussed by the Board of Directors and that appropriate changes are implemented.

Chair Kathleen Kalicky
Member Walter Ashley
Member Bob McCully
Board Liaison Lucky D’Ascanio
Member Jamie Mason
Member Herb Hoppe

Management Team

CCFCU’s Management Team is committed to providing financial products and services that meet the needs of the communities we serve.  With years of experience and local roots, you can be sure that decisions are made with the best interests of your Credit Union, as well as your community in mind.

Management Team   
President & CEOScott Harriman207.878.3441 x215sharriman@myccfcu.com
Chief Operating OfficerKaren Rickett207.878.3441 x220krickett@myccfcu.com
Chief Financial OfficerRyan Grund207.878.3441 x214rgrund@myccfcu.com
SVP of Info SystemsRoss Biette207.878.3441 x202rbiette@myccfcu.com