Locations and Hours

Falmouth Operations Center

101 Gray Road
Falmouth, ME 04105

P.207.878.3441

F.207.878.5327

Services:
Loan and Account Services
24 Hour Drive Up ATM
- ATM accepts deposits
Night Deposit Drop

Lobby Hours:
M – Th: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Fri: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat: Closed

Gray Branch

43 Lewiston Road
Gray, ME 04039

P.207.657.4777

F.207.657.6352

Services:
24 Hour Drive Up ATM
- ATM accepts deposits
Night Deposit Drop

Lobby Hours:
M – Th: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Fri: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat: 8:30am – 12:00pm

Drive-Thru Hours:
M – Th: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: 8:30am – 12:00pm

Portland Branch

1345 Washington Avenue
Portland, ME 04103

P.207.797.6492

F.207.797.7470

Services:
24 Hour Drive Up ATM
- ATM accepts deposits
Night Deposit Drop

Lobby Hours:
M – Th: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Fri: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat: 8:30am – 12:00pm

Drive-Thru Hours:
M – Th: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: 8:30am – 12:00pm

Windham Branch

808 Roosevelt Trail
Windham, ME 04062

P.207.892.3359

F.207.892.4109

Services:
24 Hour Drive Up ATM
- ATM accepts deposits
Night Deposit Drop

Lobby Hours:
M – Th: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Fri: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat: 8:30am – 12:00pm

Drive-Thru Hours:
M – Th: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: 8:30am – 12:00pm

Westbrook Service Center Closed (ATM is OPEN) - NEW Location Opening August 10th!

Vocational Dr, WRVC (Closed) New Location 150 Main St opening August 10, 2020
Westbrook, ME 04092

P.207.854.9850

F.207.854.9844

Services:
24 Hour Vestibule ATM
This ATM:
- ATM accepts deposits

Lobby Hours:
ATM is OPEN, but the Lobby is closed at this Location. New location at 150 Main St will be opening on August 10, 2020.

Yarmouth Branch

808 US Route 1
Yarmouth ME 04096

P.207.846.5076

F.207.846.4964

Services:
24 Hour Drive Up ATM
- ATM accepts deposits
Night Deposit Drop

Lobby Hours:
M – Th: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Fri: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat: 8:30am – 12:00pm

Drive-Thru Hours:
M – Th: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: 8:30am – 12:00pm

Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 CU closed
Martin Luther King Jr Day Weekend Saturday, January 18, 2020 CU closed
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 20, 2020 CU closed
Presidents' Day Weekend Saturday, February 15, 2020 CU closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020 CU closed
Patriots' Day Weekend Saturday, April 18, 2020 CU closed
Patriots' Day Monday, April 20, 2020 CU closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 CU closed
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020 CU Closed
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, September 5, 2020 CU closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020 CU closed
Columbus Day Weekend Saturday, October 10, 2020 CU closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020 CU closed
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020 CU closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020 CU closed
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020 closing at 1:00 p.m.
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020 CU closed
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 closing at 1:00 p.m.
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 CU closed