Locations and Hours

Falmouth - Main Office

101 Gray Road
Falmouth, ME 04105

P.207.878.3441

F.207.878.5327

Services:
24 Hour Drive Up ATM
- ATM accepts deposits
Night Deposit Drop

Lobby Hours:
M – Th: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Fri: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: Closed

Drive-Thru Hours:
M – Th: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: Closed

Gray Branch

43 Lewiston Road
Gray, ME 04039

P.207.657.4777

F.207.657.6352

Services:
24 Hour Drive Up ATM
- ATM accepts deposits
Night Deposit Drop

Lobby Hours:
M – Th: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Fri: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:30 am – 12:00 pm

Drive-Thru Hours:
M – Th: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:30 am – 12:00 pm

Portland Branch

1345 Washington Avenue
Portland, ME 04103

P.207.797.6492

F.207.797.7470

Services:
24 Hour Drive Up ATM
- ATM accepts deposits
Night Deposit Drop

Lobby Hours:
M – Th: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Fri: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:30 am – 12:00 pm

Drive-Thru Hours:
M – Th: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:30 am – 12:00 pm

Windham Branch

808 Roosevelt Trail
Windham, ME 04062

P.207.892.3359

F.207.892.4109

Services:
24 Hour Drive Up ATM
- ATM accepts deposits
Night Deposit Drop

Lobby Hours:
M – Th: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Fri: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:30 am – 12:00 pm

Drive-Thru Hours:
M – Th: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:30 am – 12:00 pm

Westbrook Service Center

Vocational Dr, WRVC
Westbrook, ME 04092

P.207.854.9850

F.207.854.9844

Services:
24 Hour Vestibule ATM
- ATM accepts deposits
Night Deposit Drop

Lobby Hours:
M – Th: 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Fr: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: Closed

Holiday Closings

Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26, 2016 CU closed
New Year’s Day Observed Monday, January 2, 2017 CU closed
Martin Luther King Jr Day Weekend Saturday, January 14, 2017 CU closed
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 16, 2017 CU closed
Presidents' Day Weekend Saturday, February 18, 2017 CU closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017 CU closed
Patriots' Day Weekend Saturday, April 15, 2017 CU closed
Patriots' Day Monday, April 17, 2017 CU closed
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday, May 27, 2017 CU closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017 CU closed
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017 CU Closed
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, September 2, 2017 CU closed
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017 CU closed
Columbus Day Weekend Saturday, October 7, 2017 CU closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017 CU closed
Veterans' Day Saturday, November 11, 2017 CU closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017 CU closed
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 CU closed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 CU closed